1. Welcome to the Kingdoms of Heckfire Forums Guest!
    Please review our Code of Conduct before posting.
    Dismiss Notice

Text typing

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Kunekune, Dec 4, 2017.

  1. Kunekune

    Kunekune New Citizen

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    If i try to type text ingame my notepad pops over my text its not posible to type this way because i dont see what i type!
    Im on iPhone x
     
  2. Kunekune

    Kunekune New Citizen

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
  3. [ATA]Mike

    Staff Member A Thinking Ape

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the report KuneKune! We need to get a little more information. We've sent a message to you via the game!
     
  4. Fear

    Fear Citizen

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2017
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    37
    I can confirm that this happens on the iPhone.
     
  5. Kunekune

    Kunekune New Citizen

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    On the iPad also
     
  6. Kunekune

    Kunekune New Citizen

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    I know now why its a bug!
    I start playing on my iPhone x (works fine) then I switch to iPad air and app gives pop up It need to reconnect and bam the bug is there!
    If I stop the game on iPhone x and close the quicklink , and then start the app on iPad air there is no reconnection needed and It works fine!
    Now fix It please!
     
  7. [ATA]Grant

    A Thinking Ape

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2017
    Messages:
    432
    Likes Received:
    530
    Thanks for providing us with the info. Was just able to replicate and will have our team take a look into fixing this.
     
  8. Dune

    Dune New Citizen

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    I see the same issue on iPad Pro and iPhone X. Last update 😢
     

Share This Page