1. Welcome to the Kingdoms of Heckfire Forums Guest!
    Please review our Code of Conduct before posting.
    Dismiss Notice

[1/7] Upcoming Maintenance

Discussion in 'Past Announcements' started by [ATA]Grant, Jan 3, 2019.

  1. [ATA]Grant

    A Thinking Ape

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2017
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    571
    There will be a scheduled maintenance on Monday, January 7th at 9PM PT. This maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 Hour, during which time the game will be unavailable.

    Maintenance Schedule
    Pacific Time
    January 7th, 9-10PM PT

    Eastern Time
    January 8th, 12-1AM ET

    Greenwich Mean Time
    January 8th, 5-6AM GMT
     

Share This Page