1. Welcome to the Kingdoms of Heckfire Forums Guest!
    Please review our Code of Conduct before posting.
    Dismiss Notice

Only Ruby on S10+

Discussion in 'Feedback' started by shushii, Mar 26, 2019.

  1. shushii

    shushii New Citizen

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I just upgraded to an S10+ and opened the game to find all my dragons marching out are Ruby :( The phone has 8GB of RAM so I don't think it should have a problem showing my dragons. I hope it will be looked at soon.
     
  2. Hermione

    Specialist

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2017
    Messages:
    626
    Likes Received:
    434
    They should be adding that phone to the list of compatible phones. They have to add each phone separately to the list because some new phones don't have enough ram, but once it's added, you'll see more than just ruby. I did see one of the Devs address it on discord a while back.
     
  3. Samaui_the_Brave

    Samaui_the_Brave New Citizen

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have the s10 and always thought they were just flying boxes..now they look like dragons
     
  4. TW_Mushroom

    TW_Mushroom New Citizen

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    I has same problem for ASUS ROG phone 2
     
    TuataraNZ likes this.
  5. SpicyKetchup

    SpicyKetchup New Citizen

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    2
    I have REALME XT phone with 8gn ram.. all dragons are still Ruby.
     
    TuataraNZ likes this.
  6. CaptMorgan

    CaptMorgan New Citizen

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    3
    Just got a Galaxy A71 5G and they are all Ruby's again. 2 years ago my s9+ was fine. How long did it take for a fix?
     
    TuataraNZ likes this.
  7. Sephiroth

    Sephiroth New Citizen

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    2
    Just bought the galaxy note 20 ruby ruby and more ruby
     
    TuataraNZ likes this.
  8. MiddleOfBumShark

    MiddleOfBumShark New Citizen

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can you add the OPPO A5 2020 to the list please? Has 8gb ram so definitely enough to support it.
     
  9. [ATA]Todd

    Staff Member A Thinking Ape

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2017
    Messages:
    426
    Likes Received:
    174
    Will see what we can do :)
     
  10. JB2023

    JB2023 New Citizen

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    iPhone 12 Pro Max too please
     
    SunshIneDaisy likes this.
  11. TuataraNZ

    TuataraNZ New Citizen

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Please add OPPO CPH2091
    8GB RAM + 128GB ROM should be sufficient.
     

Share This Page